Two WWE Hall Of Famers Named As The Hosts Of WWE Slammy Awards

Photo From
Photo From

Photo From

The WWE Slammy Awards take place next week on Monday Night Raw in Seattle, Washington. The WWE has revealed that Hall of Famers Jerry Lawler and Booker T will be hosting the awards show. Here are the categories that fans will be able to vote on:

– Superstar of the Year
– Extreme Moment of the Year
– Insult of the Year
– Double-Cross of the Year
– This is Awesome! Moment of the Year
– “Total Diva” of the Year
– LOL! Moment of the Year
– Match of the Year

Follow Between The Ropes on Facebook and Twitter.

Related posts